Faculty & Staff

Contact us by email

Rev. Robert Davis (Pastor)
Pastor/Executive Director
pastordavis@goodshepofnfm.com

Ann Marie Collard (Mrs. Collard)
Principal
amcollard@goodshepofnfm.com

Jody Callahan (Mrs. Callahan)
Dean of Students/Science Teacher
jcallahan@goodshepofnfm.com

Ashley Gonzalez (Mrs. G)
Curriculum Specialist
agonzalez@goodshepofnfm.com

Michelle Clevenger (Mrs. Clevenger)
Director in training, Preschool/VPK
mclevenger@goodshepofnfm.com

Penny Holt (Ms. Penny)

Director of Preschool/VPK
pholt@goodshepofnfm.com

Joie Jackson (Ms. Joie)
Assistant Director Preschool/VPK
jjackson@goodshepofnfm.com

Thiana Osorio
School Secretary
tosorio@goodshepofnfm.com

Teresa Herrin (Ms. Teresa)
Church Secretary
therrin@goodshepofnfm.com

Desarae Davis (Mrs. Dez)
Cafeteria Manager
ddavis@goodshepofnfm.com

Bruce Tschappat (Mr. Bruce)
Head Trustee
bruce@goodshepofnfm.com

Phyllis Miller (Ms. Miller)
ESE Lead Teacher, 
7th & 8th Spelling/Reading Teacher
pmiller@goodshepofnfm.com

Elisamari Rosado
Clinic Assistant
erosado@goodshepofnfm.com

Rosemary Jones (Mrs. Jones)
Kindergarten Teacher
rjones@goodhshepofnfm.com

Alisa Vedrine (Mrs. V)
1st Grade Teacher
avedrine@goodshepofnfm.com

Dahlia Torres (Mrs. Torres)
1st Grade Teacher
dtorres@goodshepofnfm.com

Maria Meda (Mrs. Meda)
2nd Grade Teacher
mmeda@goodshepofnfm.com

Kristianna Santos (Mrs. Santos)
2nd Grade Teacher
ksantos@goodshepofnfm.com

Zaida Simonetti (Mrs. Simonetti)
3rd Grade Teacher
zsimonetti@goodshepofnfm.com

Beth Wade (Mrs. Wade)
4th Grade Teacher
bwade@goodshepofnfm.com

Jennifer Feinman
4th Grade Teacher
jfeinman@goodshepofnfm.com

Brittany Hawthorne
5th Grade Teacher
bhawthorne@goodshepofnfm.com

Linda Farmer (Ms. Farmer)
6th Grade Teacher
lfarmer@goodshepofnfm.com

Marlene Wilkins (Mrs. Wilkins)
7th and 8th Grade Grammar and Science
mwilkins@goodshepofnfm.com

Joshua Garcia
7th & 8th Math and History
jgarcia@goodshepofnfm.com

Pastor Robert Davis (Pastor)
7th & 8th Grade Religion
pastordavis@goodshepofnfm.com

Mark Burkhead (Mr. Burkhead)
High School Teacher
mburkhead@goodshepofnfm.com

Brianna Kerbs (Mrs. Kerbs)
Art (K-8), Ceramics, Yearbook
bkerbs@goodshepofnfm.com

Shane Wright (Coach Wright)
PE
wwright@goodshepofnfm.com

Hansel Vedrine (Mr. V)
Computers/STEM Teacher
hvedrine@goodshepofnfm.com

Aaron Cody (Mr. Cody)
Music Teacher
acody@goodshepofnfm.com

Kim Najphor (Ms. Kim)
ESE Para
knajphor@goodshepofnfm.com

Marki Huff (Ms. Marki)
ESE Para
mhuff@goodshepofnfm.com

Bonnie Vargas Blanco
Aftercare Coordinator
bvblanco@goodshepofnfm.com