(239) 995-7711

Meet The Leadership Team

Guiding Minds

Vicar William Jewell

principal

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

wjewell@goodshepofnfm.com

Rev. Robert S. Davis

Pastor

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

pastordavis@goodshepofnfm.com

Marcy Makar

business manager

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

mmakar@goodshepofnfm.com

Hector Gomez Jr.

director of HR/Dean of student affairs

Mr. Gomez comes to us with an extensive HR background in both military and corporate environments. He served in the US Navy for 20 years and has held multiple leadership roles at the corporate level. He possesses a Master’s in Business Administration, Master of Science in Health Sciences and is a certified Senior Professional in Human Resources (SPHR). He is married to his wife Amanda (Reed) Gomez of 23 years and they have three sons who attend GSLCS.

hgomez@goodshepofnfm.com

Janet Turner

elc/vp-k director

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

jturner@goodshepofnfm.com

Donna Jewell

asst. elc/vp-k director

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

djewell@goodshepofnfm.com

Bruce Tschappat

Head of Maintenance

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Bruce@goodshepofnfm.com

Amanda Gomez

Contemporary worship director

amgomez@goodshepofnfm.com