(239) 995-7711

Connect With Our Staff

Administration Team

principal

Vicar William Jewell Jr.

  wjewell@goodshepofnfm.com

Pastor

Robert S. Davis

pastordavis@goodshepofnfm.com

business manager

Marcy Makar

mmakar@goodshepofnfm.com

director of HR/DEAN OF STUDENT AFFAIRS

Hector Gomez

hgomez@goodshepofnfm.com

ELC/VP-K Director

Janet Turner

  jturner@goodshepofnfm.com

Asst. ELC Director

Donna Jewell

 djewell@goodshepofnfm.com

Church Secretary

Teresa Herrin

      therrin@goodshepofnfm.com

K-5 Teachers

kindergarten

Rosemary Jones (Mrs. Jones)

           rjones@goodshepofnfm.com

kindergarten

Lisa Blumer (Ms.Blumer)

           Lblumer@goodshepofnfm.com

1st grade

Sherry Brune
(Mrs. Brune)

             sbrune@goodshepofnfm.com

1st grade

Ashley Gonzalez
(Mrs. G)

agonzalez@goodshepofnfm.com

2nd grade

Debra Oliver (Mrs. Oliver)

doliver@goodshepofnfm.com

2nd GRADE

Donna Jewell
(Mrs. Donna)

djewell@goodshepofnfm.com

3rd grade

Zaida Simonetti (Mrs. Simonetti)

zsimonetti@goodshepofnfm.com

4th grade

Kat Thornton
(Mrs. Thornton)

kthornton@goodshepofnfm.com

5th grade

Amanda Gomez
(Mrs. G)

                 amgomez@goodshepofnfm.com

5th Grade
Paraprofessional

Kim Najphor
(Ms. Kim)

 knajphor@goodshepofnfm.com

6-12 Teachers

Reading & Math

Adam Denny
(Mr. Denny)

           adenny@goodshepofnfm.com

science

Jody Callahan (Mrs. Callahan)

 jcallahan@goodshepofnfm.com

Carson Project, Literature and Religion

Alisa Vedrine
(Mrs. V)

          avedrine@goodshepofnfm.com

language arts & reading

Adrienne Cope
(Ms.Cope)

              asmith@goodshepofnfm.com

math

Patricia Cross
(Ms. Cross)

            pcross@goodshepofnfm.com

social studies

Penny Tschappat (Mrs. Tschappat)

           penny@goodshepofnfm.com

Athletic Director & 8th Grade Math

Brian Makar (Mr. Makar)

                                                                                     bmakar@goodshepofnfm.com

"Elective" Teachers

K-12 Art & PE

Jake Biel
(Mr. Biel)

              jbiel@goodshepofnfm.com

S.T.E.M.

Daniel Herrin
(Mr. Herrin)

              dherrin@goodshepofnfm.com

Chinese

Emma Groening (Ms. Emma)

         egroening@goodshepofnfm.com 

Passion Academy

Academy Director

Hector Gomez
(Mr. G)

  hgomez@goodshepofnfm.com